"Electric Cafe" Available Everywhere NOW! -

“Electric Cafe” Available Everywhere NOW!

 In Music

The wait is finally over! En Vogue’s new album in 14 years, “Electric Cafe” is available everywhere today! Plus, find out why Billboard is excited about “Electric Cafe” HERE.


  1. Blue Skies
  2. Déjà vu
  3. Rocket
  4. Reach 4 Me
  5. Electric Cafe
  6. Life
  7. Love The Way
  8. Oceans Deep
  9. Have A Seat feat. Snoop Dogg
  10. I’m Good
  11. So Serious

Download/Stream “Electric Cafe” HERE! 



Recommended Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search