Pre-order "Electric Cafe" Today - En Vogue Music

Pre-order “Electric Cafe” Now!

 In News

It’s almost here! En Vogue’s first album in almost 15 years, “Electric Cafe” is now available for pre-order ahead of its April 6th release. Get their new single “Rocket” when you pre-order your copy.  Reserve “Electric Cafe” on iTunes and Amazon!


  1. Blue Skies
  2. Déjà vu
  3. Rocket
  4. Reach 4 Me
  5. Electric Cafe
  6. Life
  7. Love The Way
  8. Oceans Deep
  9. Have A Seat feat. Snoop Dogg
  10. I’m Good
  11. So Serious
Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search